BodySoul Europe

Latest News - we light our candles for Marion Woodman.

As Marion Woodman's family gather today, 16th July, in London, Ontario for a private funeral for Marion, members of the BodySoul community around the world will be lighting candles together.  At noon, EST in London, Ontario, it will be 6 a.m. in Hawaii;  5 p.m. in U.K., 7 p.m. in Finland, 2 a.m. in Melbourne, Australia.  Light your candle then, or whenever is possible!   

We are privileged to have encountered such a loving, wise, brilliant, funny, profound woman as Marion and her work lives on in each of our bodysouls. 

Except for the point, the still point, There would be no dance, and there is only the dance. 


 

Support BodySoul Europe

Please help us generate much needed funds. You can do this either by making a donation (click DONATE) or by buying on either Amazon or the Book Depository. Each time you purchase anything on eitherAmazon.co.uk or Bookdepository.com via our website, BodySoul Europe will receive a small donation.

Click on the links below to enter the online stores
Thank you for your generosity and support.

 
Buy This Book from Book Depository, Free Delivery World Wide